How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

The Car Store is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
Super great people to work with. Super nice and friendly. Helped me put me in a nice car that I absolutely love.
5 rate
Google
Veronica Howell 16 Aug 2018
I have purchased two SUV's from here and I never had to go-to a shop for anything. I never have to rent a car because my Chevy is the truth. I think the Car Store has a better brand of used vehicles. I recommend it if your looking for a good car with a great deal. Don't get a LEMON.....Go to THE CAR... STORE!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Aug 2018
I have purchased two SUV's from here and I never had to go-to a shop for anything. I never have to rent a car because my Chevy is the truth. I think the Car Store has a better brand of used vehicles. I recommend it if your looking for a good car with a great deal. Don't get a LEMON.....Go to THE CAR... STORE!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ann Eaton 17 Jul 2018
Super great people to work with. Super nice and friendly. Helped me put me in a nice car that I absolutely love.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Jun 2018
All the guys at the dealership were awesome. Will was friendly and helpful. We love our new van. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
ALICE FULLER 28 Jun 2018
All the guys at the dealership were awesome. Will was friendly and helpful. We love our new van. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Mark Pennington 08 Jun 2018
Very friendly salesmen that went out of their way to make sure to put my wife in the car that she wanted !! Would highly recommend buying from here
5 rate
Google
Judy Jenkins 03 Jun 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great selection and prices. Relaxed atmosphere
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Coffey 28 Feb 2018
I HIGHLY recommend this place. Either forbuy here or pay here. They were so generous and kind. Worked with me on everything that I needed help with me. Now I feel safe and confident driving around in a nice new vehicle with my children. Go here for you vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Carey 27 Feb 2018
Just bought my 3rd car from them. Service is best around. If you want a great running car for low price shop with them. I have never met nicer people then the staff at The Car Store Elizabethton.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.