How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

The Car Store is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ALICE FULLER 28 Jun 2018
All the guys at the dealership were awesome. Will was friendly and helpful. We love our new van. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Mark Pennington 08 Jun 2018
Very friendly salesmen that went out of their way to make sure to put my wife in the car that she wanted !! Would highly recommend buying from here
5 rate
Google
Judy Jenkins 03 Jun 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great selection and prices. Relaxed atmosphere
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Coffey 28 Feb 2018
I HIGHLY recommend this place. Either forbuy here or pay here. They were so generous and kind. Worked with me on everything that I needed help with me. Now I feel safe and confident driving around in a nice new vehicle with my children. Go here for you vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Carey 27 Feb 2018
Just bought my 3rd car from them. Service is best around. If you want a great running car for low price shop with them. I have never met nicer people then the staff at The Car Store Elizabethton.
5 rate
Google
Geneva Ann Reynolds Smith 25 Feb 2018
I pestered poor Frankie to death and she was always polite and awesome to work with me. She kept working with me til she found the car to fit my needs. Thank you to my friend for sending me here. Oyou can't go wrong here!!!
5 rate
Google
Ash Har 05 Feb 2018
Went to the car store to purchase a car and Frankie is an excellent person to work with when buying a car she tries her best to find something that fits every customers needs and there affordability . and my car is awesome and runs great I will be sending all my car buying friends to THE CAR STORE O...F ELIZABETHTON from now on !!! This is a review from Ashley Harding Show more
5 rate
Google
Alisha Byron 31 Jan 2018
Amazing service and very friendly. They're willing to help you and work with you the absolute best they can with no attitudes. I would recommend them to everyone looking to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Mischelle Mckinney 27 Jan 2018
This is my second car bought from them, my first one over in piney flats, and my 2nd one in Elizabethton. They help you find the right car with the price range you give them, they gave me a warranty for 6 months, and fixed (my muffler and a crack in my windshield) Frankie is the bomb!!. :) she gets ...the job done well.. I highly recommend anyone to do business with them!!. :3 Show more
5 rate
Google
Ross DeStafeno 24 Jan 2018
Excellent dealership. Bought our second car from them today. No gotchas. They are on the up and up on everything. When it's time for another car, it will be the first place we visit.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.